Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dgdg60 61 / 51 / C
"Hi. We are looking for some spice."
Burlington, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 16, 2006

To view all of
dgdg60's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dgdg60's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,573 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,215,827 Active Members!*
Friends Network
beginners4
Missouri, United States
sm1911
Iowa, United States
Sexplay692000
Virginia, United States
rm_enjoyx4
British Columbia, Canada
bibabe2569
Kentucky, United States
rm_BSGcouple
Bruxelles, Belgium
beltrider2000
Tennessee, United States
thkuncut
New Jersey, United States
alexia0082
Veneto, Italy
 
Status
dgdg60 61/C
Burlington, Iowa
Introduction
I love Sex! I like having sex outdoors and in new places. Like on our boat or on the beach. I live in the country and like being naked outside. I like to do it around other couples doing it too. I have had a 2 woman and liked it a lot.

My Ideal Person Someone who likes doing it in different places like in the pool, boat, beach, or in bed. Something exciting. I don't like things that are too weird.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of dgdg60's responses

Information
  • 61/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Burlington, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 12, 1960 January 15, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: HVAC Tech Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B