Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dianam233 28 / F
"lookingfor older men friends"
south Canterbury, Canterbury, New Zealand
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 17, 2017

To view all of
dianam233's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dianam233's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,493 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,485,057 Active Members!*
Friends Network
seekingmuchmore
Colorado, United States
Ahappyday4me
Tauranga, New Zealand
CAMERO62
South Australia, Australia
winfield3749
New York, United States
OralContact
North Carolina, United States
malcolmxo2000
Christchurch, New Zealand
ELKMAN1131B
Utah, United States
Brush53
Canterbury, New Zealand
HairychestDom4u
Illinois, United States
 
Status
dianam233 28/F
south Canterbury, Canterbury , New Zealand
Introduction
I am a professional woman working in a family business in the South Island now. i have finance industry experience and putting that to use in a different way. Looking in New Zealand looking for older and larger men. Not interested in anyone younger than 50 as an absolute minimum. New to the North Island. Also work in Auckland. My job is now taking me to Christchurch once a month and if I do not reply straight away, don't worry I will.

My Ideal Person A larger hairy older man is first preference but everything is negotiable.
Please understand I am not interested in having young guys wanting to prove how hot they are in bed.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being tied and powerless while a large older man spanks
then uses a riding crop my bum before bending over
and entering from behind When he finishes he pulls out
and pees over my bum.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave)

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
absolutely not

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dianam233's responses

Information
  • 28 / female
  • south Canterbury, Canterbury, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 10, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: