Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dickyummy4 51 / M
"I need a beautiful mature woman I want to fuck!"
Houston, MANAGUA, Nicaragua
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 8, 2016

To view all of
dickyummy4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dickyummy4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,455 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,777,485 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MsPeaches_1
Nevada, United States
Karlia1982
Distrito Federal, Mexico
babygirlxooo
Kansas, United States
maxcita2
Ancash, Peru
Martiidelicia
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
New2_town47
California, United States
BBWTittyPlay
Montana, United States
worthlesscunt97
Espoo, Finland
Alexaflowers
Jalisco, Mexico
 
Status
dickyummy4 51/M
Houston, MANAGUA , Nicaragua
firstouthere3452
Introduction
soy timido pero muy ardiente, por Houston TX, quiero tener sexo lo mas pronto posible. !I want to have sex as soon as possible ¡

My Ideal Person ardiente y muy apasionada dispuesta siempre a la acción.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
hacer el amor con la secretaria del colegio me excitaba
tanto que me masturbe varias veces por ella

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
sharon ston

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of dickyummy4's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Houston, MANAGUA, Nicaragua
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 31, 1970
Travels to: Houston TX, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: ingeniero electr.
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: