Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dicslinga 57 / M
"WARNING: any institution using this site, or any of its Associated sites for studies or projects, you do not have my permission to use any of my pictures in any form both current or future . If you have or do so it would be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications."
Washington, District of Columbia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 29, 2016

To view all of
dicslinga's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dicslinga's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,563 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,440,443 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wetpussy154
Online NOW!
District of Columbia, United States
SEXNFUNFOREVER
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Steaminghotgirl6
New York, United States
ginitia
District of Columbia, United States
nita7070
Maryland, United States
bri19724
District of Columbia, United States
1Nikki33
District of Columbia, United States
tyger342436
Alaska, United States
FreakNasty5033
Maryland, United States
 
Status
dicslinga 57/M
Washington, District of Columbia
Introduction
looking for a lady to vibe with, to come over ride the dick a while, once or twice a week. TURN OFF: Being asked "what are you in to ?" I am into sexual intercourse; open to exploring or varying types of intercourse...as long as it doesn't involve insertion of ANYTHING into my rectum. Other than that, if you have a special or particular request, I'm always eager to learn and to please.

My Ideal Person Not looking for anything serious... FWBs is fine.

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 1, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: