[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
diddysinatra 33 / M
"New year new me + you!"
Brooklyn Center, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 11, 2020

To view all of
diddysinatra's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view diddysinatra's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,789 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,013 New photos this week!
  • 106,558,055 Active Members!*
Friends Network
redheadedslut93
Minnesota, United States
Ktkat1983
Minnesota, United States
Ariakittenme
Minnesota, United States
Artecap
California, United States
GreatHostNC
North Carolina, United States
SuckutonightMN
Minnesota, United States
StylishCupcake4u
Wisconsin, United States
FargoWife4BBC
North Dakota, United States
wifey54
Iowa, United States
 
Status
diddysinatra 33/M
Brooklyn Center, Minnesota
Introduction
Looking for F or MFM for another hookup here on AFF, open to ongoing/fwb. I'm a pleaser and I'm looking to experience more of what different people like. Big fan of giving oral. Average build, 5'9" tall, 6" endowment, pretty vanilla and respectful - but I'm here looking to branch out :) I wanna hear the wild stuff you want someone to do with you... Not gonna flake, I can host or travel, and I'm available every other week (can make exceptions with enough notice). Lets have some fun and go home. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications!!

My Ideal Person DDF.
No fecal or urine play.
Not interested in single or coupled Men (don't waste your time). I'm straight.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of diddysinatra's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Brooklyn Center, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 15, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: