Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
didler777 49 / M
"fake people stay away already.."
somewhere, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
didler777's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view didler777's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,250 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,282,966 Active Members!*
didler777 49/M
somewhere, Ohio
Im the type that livens up the party once i come out of my shell. I might be alittle shy at first but very fun I enjoy the finer things in life. I like to spoil myself and others. Please if you contact me dont be fake and be serious about meeting. I am a very sexual per. Think about it every day all day. Hope thats not a problem. Looking for someone who likes to go to exotic places also or travel in general. I like going overseas to countries i have never been to. let me know if you are interested.

My Ideal Person Just be yourself and we will get along fine.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of didler777's responses

  • 49 / male
  • somewhere, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 11, 1973
Travels to: ALL OVER U.S., Ohio, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: