Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
diegeilen1984 37 / 38 / C
"Horny in the wintertime..."
Frankfurt am Main, Hesse, Germany
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 3, 2007

To view all of
diegeilen1984's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view diegeilen1984's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,328 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,035,119 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Minnesota, United States
Texas, United States
Hesse, Germany
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Hesse, Germany
New Mexico, United States
New York, United States
Texas, United States
Berlin, Germany
diegeilen1984 37/C
Frankfurt am Main, Hessen , Germany
CamShow on Friday 6th & Saturday 7th
we are a young sexy couple that loves to play around in front of our cam. she loves to get pleased by toys and to suck dick. we have not met somebody in real but are willing to do so if the right FEMALE or COUPLE comes around. We would love to find a girl or couple who wants to watch cam2cam with us and be naughty together. Unfortunately, there are too many out there but we still hope to find somebody.....

My Ideal Person We are looking for a FEMALE or COUPLE between 18 and 40 years with a sexy body and naughty fantasies. We are willing to try anything, so you should be willing to experiment too. Don't be shy, just contact us.....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, The stands at a sporting event, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of diegeilen1984's responses

  • 37/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Frankfurt am Main, Hesse, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 17, 1984 May 3, 1984
Relocate?: No No
Height: 185-187 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B