Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
digbys_delight 48 / M
"There has to be a better way than bars. Is this it?"
Haverhill, Massachusetts, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 28, 2015

To view all of
digbys_delight's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view digbys_delight's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,025 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,486,248 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Hampshire, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
New Hampshire, United States
digbys_delight 48/M
Haverhill, Massachusetts
Exploring all things new
Genuine guy with an open mind. Artistic and creative. Huge sexual appetite

My Ideal Person Open minded and easy going. Someone willing to explore new things

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Water sports

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes. Jennifer Anniston. Very sexy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of digbys_delight's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Haverhill, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 4, 1972
Travels to: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: medical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: