Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
digital40 65 / M
"Just looking for a sane FWB!"
Port St Lucie, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
digital40's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view digital40's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,160 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,825,239 Active Members!*
Friends Network
agreatcouple2019
Online NOW!
Lisboa, Portugal
Pad8
Florida, United States
 
Status
digital40 65/M
Port St Lucie, Florida
Introduction
I am looking for one woman or couple with a straight male for a mutual satisfying NSA/FWB fun! Don’t contact me without a face pic!! Don’t ask me how I know certain profiles are fake. I figured it out so can you! I

My Ideal Person A woman or couple seeking a FWB/NSA.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rod Stewart, Elvis, U2

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really, I find it much more of a turn on if the person is
known to you and you actually have a chance to be with them.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of digital40's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Port St Lucie, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 3, 1957
Hometown: Columbus, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: