Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dill1514 26 / M
"FWB anyone?? Drop me a message if you're interested."
Eastbourne, Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
dill1514's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dill1514's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,597 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,267,523 Active Members!*
 
Status
dill1514 26/M
Eastbourne, Brighton and Hove , United Kingdom
Feel feel to drop me a message if you want to chat and meet up in real-life :)
Introduction
Filling this out [B]"is such a drag"​ Ya'know​[/B] Only searching for female's within a 25 miles radius from Eastbourne please continue if you match this. If not, then please don't waste each other's times and kindly exit this page I'm looking to expand my experiences and knowledge within this game called "life".. So i'm here searching for a 2nd player to join me on my adventures. So if you're: Looking for adventure wanting to explore gain new experiences Or [B]"Go Beyond Plus Ultra"​[/B] Look no further, a simple friends request could change your life (for better or worst) [B]*only do if you are actually looking for real-life meetings*​[/B] Here are a few examples of certain adventures I'm hoping to explore and gain experience in: Role-play (maid, superheroes, anime etc) Sloppy blowjobs Public sex (beach, car, changing room etc) Edgeing MFF Bondage Squirting Anal sex Fisting Toys Pussy Pump And many more Yes, I am open minded and my mind is very dirty, i can't help it. However i am actually rather normal and down to earth most of the time. So would you like to [B]"join my crew?"[/B]​ If you understood any of those quotes, then please message me with the following [B] "wubba lubba dub dub"[/B] you will get my full attention and i will be [B]"all fired up"[/B].

My Ideal Person Open minded women, who like to experiment, perhaps like roleplaying/ cosplay. Which I can also have a laugh with and doesn't mind banter. Either submissive or dominant I don't mind I like a bit of both, I am not picky. Someone who is up for regular or one of meeting, Just let me know what your after .

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Don't have one

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Spanking, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Celebrities: Scarlett Johansson as black widow Milla
Jovovich as Alice in Resident evil Kate Beckinsale as Selene
in underworld Summer Glau as Greta in Chuck (tv) Jennifer
Garner as Elektra Etc. I let you guess the reason why...
what do they have in common???

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of dill1514's responses

Information
  • 26 / male
  • Eastbourne, Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 15, 1995
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Hospitality Industry
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: