Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dilligafme 59 / M
"looking around to see whats here"
Niagrara Falls, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
dilligafme's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dilligafme's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,259 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,479,898 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kitten6911
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
werfunfriends
Kentucky, United States
MusicLoversTpa
Florida, United States
rm_happygrl670
Maryland, United States
LittleLolliLynn
North Carolina, United States
Beachgoddess222
Florida, United States
shesquats
Ontario, Canada
beachgirly99
California, United States
rm_fd2ndcumming
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
dilligafme 59/M
Niagrara Falls, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
just looking aroud to see what is out here...hopeing to find someone to have fun with .. !!!!!!!!!iam shy untill you get to know me .. i like to cuddle on the couch and watch a movie .i love a woman that dresses in high heels and blue jeans .i like to go for walks and try new things . if you would like to know more about me just ask .i dont bite . unless you want me to . lol

My Ideal Person looking for someone to spend some quality time with.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dilligafme's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Niagrara Falls, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 20, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: technician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses