Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dillinglex 64 / M
"I am looking for the right one"
Palisades Park, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 13, 2010

To view all of
dillinglex's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dillinglex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,788 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,819,019 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SHADOWONE1954
New Jersey, United States
cynthia0920
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
dillinglex 64/M
Palisades Park, New Jersey
Introduction
I am a successful, well educated guy who owned a few Restaurants and bars when I was younger and have had a recent rough time of it. My Mom recently passed away and my Brother has been ill. I am looking for the right one and when I say that I mean a Women. My earlier profile had an old fantasy but I now know what I want

My Ideal Person A normal young lady that wants to have fun, dine, go to the theater, enjoy life to its fullest and love to cook since I used to own restaurants and I am a great cook

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beatles, Eric Clapton, Neil Young

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of dillinglex's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Palisades Park, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 21, 1956
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: President of Company
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: