Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dimambe 65 / M
"what is life if we let fear and anguish stop us to fulfill our passions"
Hong Kong Penang, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
dimambe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dimambe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,804 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,133,769 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cpl_married7
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
rm_kimmichuchu
Kennedy Town, Hong Kong
mimietskl
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
xtessyx2
Lombardia, Italy
wifewitchgames
New Kowloon, Hong Kong
momorichan78
Okinawa, Japan
JaniceKoo
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
y2589632
Taiwan, Taiwan
WatchWifeShow
Malaysia, Sabah
 
Status
dimambe 65/M
Hong Kong Penang, Hong Kong , Hong Kong
Finally I'm back to Penang
Introduction
Well how to describe myself with out been partisan.I love life in any form and style, I'm very curios and love studing. I reach a moment in my life that if a check my status I should be satisfied, but because my nature will never make me to stop for searching for mnew way of living and new adventure professionaly and non. Of course eleganze and savoir faire are a very important part of the equation that's my life.[SIZE 3][/SIZE][COLOR royalblue][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person A person with a brigth personality, a fun person that want to share a moment...a smyle....

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I like to make love watching other pass by

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dimambe's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Hong Kong Penang, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: May 25, 1956
Travels to: Georgetown, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
Hometown: Rome, Lazio, Italy
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: executive
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: