Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dirtycoupel 37 / 41 / C
"Hi we r a couple looking for other couples an wemen to come join us for fun an good times"
Shepparton, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 25, 2018

To view all of
dirtycoupel's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dirtycoupel's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,861 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,710,267 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Snazzyforu
Victoria, Australia
kmfergs67
Victoria, Australia
Spunkycouple13
Victoria, Australia
feedmeplease18
Victoria, Australia
debcreator
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
naughtyteaser121
New South Wales, Australia
Mundocat8
Victoria, Australia
Mizac81
Victoria, Australia
latinalaura
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
dirtycoupel 37/C
Shepparton, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
We r a lovely charming couple that r looking for other couples to cum an join us for fun an friendship we do have a kinky side to an like to occasionally let it out of the box to play so if u think u r up for a challenge feel free to cum have a go

My Ideal Person Our idea couple would be a mix of passion an spontaneous nature that can think out side the box that is also not worried about getting caught having fun wear we shouldn't be having fun

Information
  • 37/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Shepparton, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 29, 1984 December 19, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None