Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dirtyden48 73 / M
"Lovely man. anybody for fun."
Bordon, Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 18, 2013

To view all of
dirtyden48's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dirtyden48's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,274 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,113,960 Active Members!*
Friends Network
maid67
Murcia, Spain
Enslaveme3
London, United Kingdom
sandy32363
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
SallyTaylor67
Essex, United Kingdom
amazinglady1959
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
polerider2013
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Essitime
Essex, United Kingdom
tillya1992
London, United Kingdom
Afiagye
Devon, United Kingdom
 
Status
dirtyden48 73/M
Bordon, Hampshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I am mature, well built gent and look and behave younger than my years. Love all forms of sex. I am Bi and very interested in looking at cocks. I love all the different shapes and sizes that one sees. But I do love the best of both worlds, I particularly like unshaven. Rather unfashionable these days. But there are advantages in a shaven pussy and willy. One can appreciate all the delicate folds and you don't get pussy or willy hair in your mouth! I am now widower. And I do miss cuddling up to a shapely bedfellow. But maybe I can have the best of all worlds and find a lovely companion for regular NSA sex fun.

My Ideal Person A person who loves the best of both worlds for NSA sex life.

There are alot of wasters in here, I have join a male sanua club called the Tropics in Portsmouth and there are no wasters there, you can suck, fuck and being fucked.

View more of dirtyden48's responses

Information
  • 73 / male
  • Bordon, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 27, 1948
Hometown: Bordon, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Truck Driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: