Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dirtyoldfartmt 70 / M
"Horney old man looking for some fun with you"
Missoula, Montana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dirtyoldfartmt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,462 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,690,785 Active Members!*
 
Status
dirtyoldfartmt 70/M
Missoula, Montana
Here for you...and fun
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. I am not good at dazzling you with brilliance and confusing you with bull shit...it's just a lot easier in per but will get a few words down. At my age anything would be great. I keep myself smooth for personal reasons (IT FEELS GREAT) and am looking that you do also. I hate eating hair. I am a bottom and am pretty sure

My Ideal Person My ideal person...YOU...someone to roll around with inside the bedroom and out. I've always had a STRONG preference for large breasts and large cocks. Someone close by or at least attainable. I may be hp in years but that hasn't kiled the desire. Everyday is a new day so contact me and we sn a

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Whatever floats your boat

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Liking me would be great

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, too many to name.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dirtyoldfartmt's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Missoula, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 15, 1950
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses