Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dirtywordss 45 / M
"Let's chat on IM"
Whitehorse, Yukon Territory, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 12, 2013

To view all of
dirtywordss's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dirtywordss's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,975 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,129,720 Active Members!*
Friends Network
horny_virgin_phx
Arizona, United States
Niryn
Yukon Territory, Canada
lianne032419888
Yukon Territory, Canada
YukonLite87
British Columbia, Canada
6pjsparkles9
Alaska, United States
akpleasure10
Alaska, United States
Southernlakesmw
Yukon Territory, Canada
newyukoncpl
Yukon Territory, Canada
Swingersyt
Yukon Territory, Canada
 
Status
dirtywordss 45/M
Whitehorse, Yukon Territory , Canada
Introduction
Looking to meet some new local people for some fun times. I'm adventurous and very open minded. Respect, honesty, discretion and full disclosure are very important to me. This life should be the most fun possible...let's all treat each other well and have some great times. Please feel free to message me :) xo

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of dirtywordss's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Whitehorse, Yukon Territory, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 31, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: