Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dito789 51 / 51 / C
"Couple seeking couple or selective guys"
west coast, Western Cape, South Africa
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 18, 2004

To view all of
dito789's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dito789's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,581 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,698,292 Active Members!*
Friends Network
expose1
Cape Town, South Africa
Lustycouple4eva
Cape, South Africa
aLittleg2
Gauteng, South Africa
nawty1stimers
WC, South Africa
rm_blooeyes2010
Western Cape, South Africa
workroby
Veneto, Italy
Laparadis2
Johannesburg, South Africa
1174will
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
domngab
Western Cape, South Africa
 
Status
dito789 51/C
west coast, Western Cape , South Africa
some day time fun would be good ?
Introduction
Hi upmarket couple with no hang ups looking for the right per/people no strings attached .Living on the west coast. Have had a couple of mfm before also been with two couples .Sorry same race only .Want to have a spontaneous meeting and see where it goes

My Ideal Person Person must be clean descreet and for real .We only do it as a couple or we dont do it at all.NO BI GUYS THANKS

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
2- 3 cpls and maybe one or two single guys

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dito789's responses

Information
  • 51/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • west coast, Western Cape, South Africa
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 4, 1969 February 5, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: director Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 A