Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dittaffnylons 53 / T
"transvestite looking for frendship and sucking cock wanking 69 outside fun excibisionism"
Bradford, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 5, 2014

To view all of
dittaffnylons's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dittaffnylons's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,855 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,089,600 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
British Columbia, Canada
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Texas, United States
dittaffnylons 53/T
Bradford, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
I dress long time 33 years long suck cock wanking and 69 exhibisionism and walking in forest parks dressed show my self in public. who like this is welcome. I got own place for meets quiet and nice ,clean and shaved need to be everyone who come. Accom Sunday and Monday all day. Offering good sucking service.Real people no time wasters.Thanks

My Ideal Person looking for thick cocks mushroom head mmm

  • 53 / TS/TV/TG
  • Bradford, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: September 2, 1969
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: transvestite
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: