Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
divapeach 61 / F
"Wouldn't you love my ass cheeks around your cock???"
Syracuse, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 25, 2017

To view all of
divapeach's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view divapeach's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,403 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,042,437 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funcowboy679
Online NOW!
California, United States
turnertran
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
tasty_m
Pennsylvania, United States
favoicon12
New York, United States
Hond1mike
Georgia, United States
Luvmorethan2
New York, United States
MultiOrgasmExtr
Ohio, United States
lluviayviento58
Michigan, United States
hard74u2c
New York, United States
 
Status
divapeach 61/F
Syracuse, New York
sorry having trouble with IM....
Introduction
Well hello.... I would like to have some great HOT, SWEATY ,,,,mid blowing sex... BUT I havent decided yet if I want to be a paying member.... right now I am only a Standard..so I cannot email.. sorry As you can see by my picture... I am not a skinny chick..... "more cushion..better pushin" as I say!!!!

My Ideal Person My ideal person... someone who likes a submissive women.... I am into nipples clamps..... spanking.... body urination... I can "squirt" so be prepared to get wet!!! I like sucking and milking cock......

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of divapeach's responses

Information
  • 61 / female
  • Syracuse, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: