Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
diver_67 54 / 47 / C
"looking for respectful singles and kinky horny couples to have some NSA fun with!"
Clarksville, Ohio, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 4, 2007

To view all of
diver_67's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view diver_67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,440 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,095,484 Active Members!*
diver_67 54/C
Clarksville, Ohio
We are a down to earth blue collar couple with at home we work hard and want to play hard when we have free time. We are not ken and barbie and are not looking for them just easy going and no drama!!Not really into bars our clubs but to meet a couple for drinks and see if thing's click and go from there.We do smoke and are 420 friendly.Hubby is the one that is on this site 99% of the time and answers most questions and fellows just FYI i'm not a size queen what so ever i like them 5" to 7" and cut ! anything bigger sorry but a Hard No!!!! just my preference!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Korn, Nickel Back, Eagles, Aerosmith, Gratefull Dead

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of diver_67's responses

  • 54/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Clarksville, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 20, 1967 April 11, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: I work I work
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses