Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dixforall 48 / M
"i need alot of change in my life"
Evans, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 26, 2017

To view all of
dixforall's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dixforall's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,579 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,019,577 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cuckcouple507
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
cinnamonstix72
Iowa, United States
Aidealymax
Colorado, United States
ogdenWM4fun
Utah, United States
SissyGabriella
Nebraska, United States
feelincrazy20
Colorado, United States
funIowacouple321
Iowa, United States
Cobra_514
Utah, United States
joiedete
Colorado, United States
 
Status
dixforall 48/M
Evans, Colorado
Introduction
I'm horny like music will try anything atleast once just ask I don't care so don't be shy anyone

My Ideal Person Someone who is just like me in a way likes death metal music concerts being nude loves threesomes bi play enjoys life I'm down to earth loves outdoors and most of all personality loves to laff loves to fuck and suck.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Fuckin Slayer

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of dixforall's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Evans, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 7, 1973
Hometown: Fort Collins, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: labor worker
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English