Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dizzer03 40 / 25 / C
"Chance Encounters"
Wheaton, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 3, 2017

To view all of
dizzer03's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dizzer03's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,293 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,138,993 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Kentucky, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Maryland, United States
Illinois, United States
Tennessee, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
dizzer03 40/C
Wheaton, Illinois
We are a couple looking to explore together. We are open to everything but prefer couples or single women. It's important to us that we have good chemistry and able to be friends and hang out. We believe that the experience is always better when you connect on more than the physical level. Willing to fulfill all fantasies as long as everyone is comfortable and willing to try new things.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who can keep us on our toes and up for anything. We are athletic, We work out, and I eat healthy. Looking for someone who takes pride in their appearance, but has no problem throwing on sweats for relaxing and hanging out.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dizzer03's responses

  • 40/25 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wheaton, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 16, 1980 March 9, 1995
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None