Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
djlikestowatch 49 / 45 / C
"Looking to complete us ... now a full swap couple that is enjoying the LS"
Port St Lucie, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 28, 2016

To view all of
djlikestowatch's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view djlikestowatch's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,533 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,013,492 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bjqueen1982
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
bkknight330
Florida, United States
Heygooseyoubig
Oregon, United States
EllaJames7
Washington, United States
welike2bsofreaky
Florida, United States
cosyplay4
Singapore, Singapore
FUNFUN2269
British Columbia, Canada
JTandCJ
Idaho, United States
Wyldcoolcpl69
Florida, United States
 
Status
djlikestowatch 49/C
Port St Lucie, Florida
Introduction
I am a 6' athletic 215 lb man , she is 5'3" curvy 145 lb woman that is very bi ! She has had a few experiences with other women but would now like to let me watch her explore with another woman . UPDATE : As of now , we feel compelled to update our profile. She is no longer a smaller BBW as she has lost 80 pounds since April and I have lost 25 pounds since August . We will be posting new pictures soon that are more recent !

My Ideal Person Couples with straight man and Bi woman get top billing

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of djlikestowatch's responses

Information
  • 49/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Port St Lucie, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 3, 1972 June 7, 1976
Hometown: , Olympia, WA
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Major club cashier LMP
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts