Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
djmastacaz 43 / M
"4 out of 5 doctors prefer me"
Ontario, New York, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 25, 2010

To view all of
djmastacaz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view djmastacaz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,007 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,214,563 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
New York, United States
Copan, Honduras
New York, United States
Florida, United States
Maine, United States
Cesar, Colombia
New York, United States
djmastacaz 43/M
Ontario, New York
This sun and warmth is amazing! I just want to take off all my clothes and lay in it!
38 single male rochester ny 6,2 170 looking for new friends. Just realizing that free time is a gift not a right! Bored with the people I surround myself with, I would like to meet women that get me excited and want to have a good time. I am very willing to experience new things. Are you sick and tired of reading peral ads that say things like, "I like watching movies and going to nice restaurants"? What did they leave out? That they like breathing, too? I promise that I won't bore you with such comments. Instead, I will bore you in other ways! :-) I won't tell you that I like having fun, traveling, and walks on the beach. You've probably read lots of similar peral ads that really tell you nothing about the per. Instead, I will give you a glimpse into If you spend the next minute reading my profile, you will see that I am not just another generic per with generic tastes and opinions. I can make you smile because everyone likes me, and you will, too! You are about to meet someone who can be your best friend and lover. Do you want to meet someone who has more than meets the eye? My friends say that I am the best friend that anyone could have. If there is one thing you should know about me, it is that I am not as picky as you might think . I firmly believe that beauty is more than skin deep. Mentally, I think my best attribute is my intelligence. If I wanted to impress you, I would be myself. If I were to compose a list of the top ten reas to date me, one of them would surely be that I am someone you'll be proud to call your friend. On my days off, my first priority is usually spending time with my My biggest fault is that I am too shy. My approach to life has been primarily influenced by my life experiences. I think that dating is not as fun as it should be. I wish that women would realize that asking for tall, dark, handsome, and rich is asking for too much unless you have something commensurate to offer. If you think that I sound appealing after reading this profile, you're right -- I am!

My Ideal Person Is not scared of herself or others. Enjoys trying new things and new pleasures. Loves herself sexually and emotionally. I want to experience women of all different ages, personalities, shapes and sizes. True sexyness comes from within.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of djmastacaz's responses

  • 43 / male
  • Ontario, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 13, 1977
Hometown: Rochester, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: HVAC
Race: Other
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: