Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dlyanks13 58 / 63 / C
"Looking for the finer things in life"
Land O'Lakes, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 12, 2014

To view all of
dlyanks13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dlyanks13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,914 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,615,122 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SexUlove69
North Carolina, United States
Jus4fun630
Illinois, United States
fun4us3_2011
Florida, United States
justlooking048
Illinois, United States
wifejackie
California, United States
HORNYMUTHAFA292
Illinois, United States
Yendor45
Illinois, United States
Bigjohn195972
Florida, United States
coupleIL67
Illinois, United States
 
Status
dlyanks13 58/C
Land O'Lakes, Florida
Introduction
Professional married couple who are drug and disease free and have been living in the life style for several years. We are interested in discreet get togethers with couples or single male/female. We are members and own a condo at the Caliente resort in Land O'Lakes FL. We enjoy meeting new friends and lovers.

My Ideal Person Couples that are easy going and have a strong relationship. We are interested in not only sexy adventures building friends that we travel with. We will entertain single guys and ladies if the situation is right. We are not into drama.

Information
  • 58/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Land O'Lakes, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 24, 1965 April 3, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: Consultant Consultant
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Silver
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either