Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dmack505 54 / M
"Looking for a friend and lover"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 12, 2017

To view all of
dmack505's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dmack505's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,672 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,964,499 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bibianfem
Comunitat Autonoma de les Illes Balears, Spain
KimberHaven
Kentucky, United States
TSDeeLylah
Nevada, United States
rod_rider6969
Colorado, United States
biMsubsissy
Colorado, United States
BOBBIRHT
Colorado, United States
ajbi21
Florida, United States
manlover6912
Colorado, United States
leedickingdick
Texas, United States
 
Status
dmack505 54/M
Denver, Colorado
Is there anyone looking to hang out tonight for a drink?
Introduction
I'm a muscular, disease free, HIV- black man. I work out 4 to 6 days a week, muscular guy and I'm looking for a friend and lover. I would be happy to tell you more, if you're interested in meeting.

My Ideal Person My idea person is someone pleasant, in shape, not afraid to actually meet and who will let me truly pamper you sexually.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

View more of dmack505's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Trans
Birthdate: January 28, 1967
Travels to: Seattle, Washington, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Executive
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: