Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dnscby3 60 / M
"looking lady friends, nudist and any kink stuff"
Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dnscby3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,402 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,720,090 Active Members!*
 
Status
dnscby3 60/M
Saint Paul, Minnesota
leave this site it sucks these days
Introduction
I am looking for friends to have fun with mostly in bed. I would like to experience new sex games and swinger events. I would like to meet and play with new ladies, love watching ladies masturbate. I am very flexible so I can can do what ever meets the ladies desire. Looking for something fun and casual. friends and new experiences ... anything. im married with no sex life or relationship. im tried of it . i masturbate every-night and I already told her im looking, we will eventual end in divorce soon. if you need more information let me know. thats is it for now.. will add more in time. i will add newer picture my old ones were deleted last time i left the site. Oh I am dd or STD frree and want to stay that way, I also had a vasectomy and safe that way too

My Ideal Person I am looking for women or couples, groups to have sexual pleasure with at times. I am also looking for female nudist to go to nude camps and beaches. I miss the CA nudist beaches. I love to fuck on the beaches and miss that too. I would like to find a lady in kinky stuff to explore with light bdsm, go to a swingers event and joy each other there. I like big clits to link and boobs too. would like a lady that squirts into my face. anything the ladies like as well

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 8, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue