Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
docjanff3 77 / M
"Retired professional"
Corydon, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 15, 2019

To view all of
docjanff3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view docjanff3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,744 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,649,099 Active Members!*
Friends Network
byemale6
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Nadia_Lane
Kentucky, United States
Dickster311
Indiana, United States
inmyass4027251
Kentucky, United States
here4u2njoy2x
Ohio, United States
Moonstrucked4coc
Indiana, United States
 
Status
docjanff3 77/M
Corydon, Indiana
Introduction
Retired male professional seeks live-together female professional. I will re-locate. I want to re-locate (I greatly dislike the ‘Bible Belt’). I have made many wrong choices in the past. Sometimes she was the wrong woman; some times she was the right woman but I was stupid and messed up our relationship. Anyway, here is the woman I seek: (1) very height-weight proportionate, (2) intelligent plus Master’s degree as minimum, (3) insatiable addiction to learning, (4) financially secure (as am I), (5) curious and/or willing to explore harmless adult ‘kink’, (6) must not feel ‘abandoned’ if I stay hidden in my home office and ignore her for 2-3 days. A few other points.... I am trying to believe that God exists but I have personally witnessed so may terrible things that disturb me. I do not go to church and my ‘life partner’ must never try to encourage me to ‘seek God’. We can discuss theology but I don’t discuss the various religious cults (Christianity, Islam, etc). [“Never get sucked into a battle of wits with an unarmed opponent.”] If my words have intrigued you, maybe to an internet search? “WEA Orthogonal Time in Euclidean 3-space”. I will upload more pics as soon as I can remember how I did it before. In the meantime, several of my women neighbors have recently told me that I still look very distinguished.

Information
  • 77 / male
  • Corydon, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 4, 1943
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Average
Race: Other
Speaks: English