Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
docmike16 70 / M
"Big Bear At 57 Looking For Frendship"
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 18, 2009

To view all of
docmike16's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view docmike16's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,634 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,584,690 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Queensland, Australia
Montana, United States
Florida, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Alabama, United States
New South Wales, Australia
travel for work, Singapore
Minnesota, United States
docmike16 70/M
Cleveland, Ohio
To all institutions or people using this or any Passioncom site or its associated sites for projects You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future If you have or do it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal actionIm new to all this And Very curious and searching for friendship I like to cuddle with someone by the fire I love to give full body massages Im loving caring and fun loving I want to get to the point No mine games DO NOT CONTACT if no photo and your profile is not complete If you have something to hide then I am not interested Im curious as to what its like to have the right per to love and hold Im a virgin a nudist and looking for emotional love If your ashame of you body then Im not interested in you I have no preference as to body type the plumber the better This is for real serious inquires ONLY

My Ideal Person Im looking for someone who likes music relaxing by a fire and watching the world go by while being with someone that can please them by just being there for them Sex is not the most important part of the relationship it is a byproduct of a love between two people if you do not feel this way Im sorry and you can find someone else Im looking for someone who like hand on experiences and know how to use themDO NOT CONTACT ME IF1 You are ashamed to show your photo2 You do not fill in your profile completely or use the quotPrefer Not To Answerquot response What do you have to hide3 You are married or just separated Devoiced maybe I might be interested4 Looking for a one night stand Or sex only relationshipI looking for a loving caring honest and open person If you fit the above criteria I hope you contact me I would love to chat and we can see where our encounter will take us

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of docmike16's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 70 / male
  • Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 11, 1954
Travels to: chicago, United States
Hometown: cleveland, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Designer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses