Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
docmiller56 65 / / C
"Looking for casual meetings with couples and single men"
Iron City, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 10, 2018

To view all of
docmiller56's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view docmiller56's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,145 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,486,563 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Alabama, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Florida, United States
docmiller56 65/C
Iron City, Georgia
I simply seek occasional adult fun with discretion and safe play. I am here looking for simplicity and non complicated adult fun.
We love fishing and most sports. We are looking for simply occasional adult fun with discretion and safe play. We are here looking for simplicity and non complicated adult fun. We do not judge or want to be judged. We are all here because we all share a common love of sex in one way or another. Also a member of Tallahassee Play Club.

My Ideal Person Clean D/D F discretion is important. Fun loving for adult play good bedroom skills is a must,lol. No judgement from us expect the same. Couples or single men.

  • 65/ / Couple (man/woman)
  • Iron City, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 23, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: none none
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None