Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dodge38ddd 63 / F
"Just say hello"
Champaign, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
dodge38ddd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dodge38ddd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,740 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,705,477 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Gabemike08
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
bigvj60431
Illinois, United States
dstaffo40
Indiana, United States
bottombouncer3
Manitoba, Canada
twink4u2use
Iowa, United States
Ass2334
Illinois, United States
jaychoochoo1
Illinois, United States
slowhand69694u2
Illinois, United States
rm_bwit64
Illinois, United States
 
Status
dodge38ddd 63/F
Champaign, Illinois
Introduction
Single female with a very playful side. Looking for a LTR with single male.

My Ideal Person Looking for intelligent male, over 6 feet, weighing 250 plus, must be local and also seeking more than a one-night stand. He must have a sense of humor and enjoy playing outdoors.

I have kept this profile very short and very simple. If you can not understand it, please do not contact me.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Alice in Chains, Original Temptations, Dave Matthews
Band, Hendrix, Boston

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Viggo Mortensen as he appeared in the Lord of the Rings.
Love that dirty, sweaty look of his.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dodge38ddd's responses

Information
  • 63 / female
  • Champaign, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 4, 1956
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Healthcare
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: