Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dodge9779 77 / M
"just looking"
Fairhope, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 6, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dodge9779's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,916 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,217,455 Active Members!*
Friends Network
milkme58
Online NOW!
West Virginia, United States
culettoxxl
Lazio, Italy
rm_MsJordan57
Alabama, United States
stardust02589
Arkansas, United States
B4older
Florida, United States
saabrem
New York, United States
cindy_allentv52
Illinois, United States
Bamaguy30772
Alabama, United States
becumingagirl
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
dodge9779 77/M
Fairhope, Alabama
Introduction
Hello! I'm no saint, but I try to live a decent life filled with an indecent amount of sex. I'm the type who's rarely the first to make a move, but once things are moving, I'm really something else. I'm your typical shy guy, only I'm not so typical. I'm just wondering what's out there that I haven't tried yet. When I'm at home alone, I divide my time between the television and the computer. For me a perfect date is dinner and a movie. Experience-wise, I've done a few things, but I want to do a lot more. I get along best with people who just want to keep things light and have a good time. I'm in the mood for good times on the side. I look forward to whatever life brings.

My Ideal Person A kind and gental lady woh likes to have a good time

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of dodge9779's responses

Information
  • 77 / male
  • Fairhope, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 14, 1943
Travels to: ashtabula, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses