Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dogg11472 52 / M
"looking for fun"
Crewe, Cheshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 14, 2015

To view all of
dogg11472's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dogg11472's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,700 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,663,029 Active Members!*
Friends Network
parboldgirl2
Lancashire, United Kingdom
flirtyblonde0
Lancashire, United Kingdom
stevem2769
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
lesmaybeiwill
Lancashire, United Kingdom
morello1969
Lancashire, United Kingdom
cyndilauper65
West Midlands, United Kingdom
AnniandDavid
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
naturalblondie94
Cheshire, United Kingdom
bettyboop5015
Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Status
dogg11472 52/M
Crewe, Cheshire , United Kingdom
Hi, it's been a while.Mwah xxx
Introduction
Hi all, thanks for viewing me. Well, what can I say about myself. I'm the wrong side of forty, I am attached and no she doesn't know I'm here. Humble apologies if this offends. Looking for a special friend to share fun, laughter great conversation and even greater sex. I've been Pete and I'm here for at least a month lol xxx

My Ideal Person Someone to share the pain of a sexless relationship by finding each other, for much needed love.

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Crewe, Cheshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 14, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: chef
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: