Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
doing_fine 60 / M
"hi just browsing"
Choconut, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 4, 2010

To view all of
doing_fine's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view doing_fine's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,582 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,203,633 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rkymtn69
Online NOW!
Wyoming, United States
beercave
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Meezy57
Arizona, United States
Bidad47
New York, United States
Oceanracer601
Maryland, United States
FloridaBound165
Texas, United States
david_nycadmire
New York, United States
wantitall8427
New York, United States
Lovetoples2
Georgia, United States
 
Status
doing_fine 60/M
Choconut, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Hi, looking to chat with and possibly meet a nice guy, for fun and excitement, maybe more if things work out that way. If you are hairy that is a plus. Sometimes only a standard member so basically limited to instant messenger when that happens. Don't hesitate to IM me when I'm on there or you can email me when I have gold membership. Think I have a good sense of humor and I'm laid back and pretty easy to talk to. Not hung up on age, but please be hwp. Thanks and have a great day .To: Any institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice) For friend requests, if you send me a request without us having chatted first, there is a high probability that I won't accept it. Thanks

My Ideal Person Seeking Masculine top who likes intimacy. If you a hairy that is a plus

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Choconut, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 11, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses