Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dolores69ac 62 / T
"TGurl Dolores"
Gravesend, Kent, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 3, 2006

To view all of
dolores69ac's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dolores69ac's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,605 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 113,990,437 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Loveitlongt000
Kent, United Kingdom
rallyerick
Sussex, United Kingdom
yampower73
Essex, United Kingdom
lonelyboy198035
Kent, United Kingdom
Bangyou1973
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
rm_Tinalovett69
Kent, United Kingdom
jazztrans
Zurich, Switzerland
magnoon
Essex, United Kingdom
rm_iarashxxx
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
dolores69ac 62/T
Gravesend, Kent , United Kingdom
Horny!
Introduction
I'm a horny TGurl who dresses whenever she can - typically in black seamed stockings, mini skirt, heels, pink top, blonde hair and red lippy. I have other outfits including a short leopard pattern dress that goes well with fishnet holdups. Looking for local playmates. Weekday daytimes are usually best. x

My Ideal Person I'm looking for safe sexy fun in the NW Kent area. I like pleasing horny guys, playing with tgurls, kissing, cuddling, sub or dom, bondage, O, A (always safe), role playing...... I prefer to visit.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Handcuffs/Shackles

View more of dolores69ac's responses

Information
  • 62 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Gravesend, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 5, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: