Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dombro69 56 / M
"At Your Service"
Salisbury, Maryland, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 25, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dombro69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,826 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,764,834 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Minnesota, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Maryland, United States
District of Columbia, United States
Virginia, United States
Delaware, United States
Delaware, United States
Maryland, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
dombro69 56/M
Salisbury, Maryland
I'm a middle-aged, Black, professional interested in mature White women. I have recently become curious about the world of TS/TV/TG/CD etc…and am willing to explore that side as a DOM. I prefer intelligence and a sense of humor over "traditional" physical attributes. I would particularly love someone who is very skilled in giving oral pleasure. I am open to all possibilities and am willing to learn from you in every way.

My Ideal Person Adventurous, intelligent, funny, open-minded, confident and self-assured.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of dombro69's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Salisbury, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 15, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either