Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
domman691000 57 / M
"Stimulate your Mind"
Fun Town, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 16, 2014

To view all of
domman691000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view domman691000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,476 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,059,107 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pie4Dessert
Michigan, United States
rm_wetnwild2317
Michigan, United States
DominaRuby
Michigan, United States
Lady_Peaches
Michigan, United States
mary1xxx
Michigan, United States
Hornepussy1
Michigan, United States
dickmedowndaddyx
Michigan, United States
Londug
Indiana, United States
Bad__anna
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
domman691000 57/M
Fun Town, Michigan
The best Sex you will never have begins in your Mind !!!
Introduction
First off I'm a classy Guy and a gentleman Here for a good time from mild to willed !!!!!!!!! I'm strong but not pushy I'm firm but not hurtful . I enjoy a good conversation an glass of wine. I'm also very Discreet and don't kiss an tell.............. Just here for Fun ! ''''' And I am Straight 8 ''''

My Ideal Person She's classy , sexy. loves kinky sex, loves to be spoiled an enjoys the finer things in life .She's Adventurous , submissive in the bedroom.

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Fun Town, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 2, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None