Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
domygirlillwatch 49 / 38 / C
"K we're standard I members now cant reply K look for us else where if you can"
evansville, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 27, 2006

To view all of
domygirlillwatch's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view domygirlillwatch's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,184 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,575,042 Active Members!*
 
Status
domygirlillwatch 49/C
evansville, Indiana
Introduction
.I love to share my wife with black guys. now with that being said it doesn't mean we wont play with white guys or couples. who ever we play with must be clean as in DDF and good hygiene. must be respectful and realize we have s. jobs. and family obligations that limits our opportunities to play but when time and opportunity presents its self we will definitely meet. if your interested please hit us up and we can discuss our likes and dislikes and see if we can make something happen

My Ideal Person DDF, clean, respectful, and clean shaven. a heavy cummer I the male am going to lick her clean so be good with shooting a huge load all over or up in her pussy and letting me know its time to clean her up

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
coming home from work or were ever and walking in on her having
sex with a black guy or small group of them.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of domygirlillwatch's responses

Information
  • 49/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • evansville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1973 January 1, 1984
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: construction/mainten factory worker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Eye Color: Hazel Blue