Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
domywiferach 41 / 41 / C
"Wife recently passed away, looking for new people to meet and get back out there......"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 18, 2004

To view all of
domywiferach's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view domywiferach's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,573 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,831,274 Active Members!*
Friends Network
make_u_c_god
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
2exploring
Colorado, United States
westslope2foryou
Colorado, United States
Vdaddy823
Colorado, United States
rm_droodogg69
Colorado, United States
Sprtymook70
Colorado, United States
rm_lost30386
Colorado, United States
Mick4U111
Berkshire, United Kingdom
pualo024
Colorado, United States
 
Status
domywiferach 41/C
Denver, Colorado
Introduction
Single for the first time in 22 years. Trying to find out what it's like out there going solo. Looking for couples and women that are comfortable having a casual attitude towards sex and doesn't mind me being a single male for a while.

My Ideal Person We love people who know what they want and go for it! our favorite swinging past time is sharing the wife with another guy! Now we are looking to have more than just one guest at a time. We both would welcome meeting some fun ladies that want to enjoy the husbands impressive size and amazing skill.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
bnl, refreshments, msi, vast, eve 6, pink floyd, dire straits, manhiem,kenna, alien ant,a defranco

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Cream pies, Exploring

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Fritz thinks that Drew Barrymore is hot she has a great body
and a great attitude, and all the right curves in all the
right places.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of domywiferach's responses

Information
  • 41/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Widowed
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 23, 1980 October 3, 1980
Hometown: Englewood, Colorado, United States Englewood, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: computers Milf
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses