Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
donnie787x 38 / M
"Loving life and the place I've landed in. Eager to share the energy with other like minded"
San Jose, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 15, 2018

To view all of
donnie787x's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view donnie787x's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,620 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,104,998 Active Members!*
Friends Network
evelinparker
California, United States
Sugarbaby83197
California, United States
MonicaRae14
California, United States
sultrysarah70
California, United States
birdlukgud
California, United States
Alpha9095
California, United States
Cali4niagrl81
California, United States
BayArea_Amber
Wisconsin, United States
SpermAddict1000
California, United States
 
Status
donnie787x 38/M
San Jose, California
Introduction
Frequent traveler, periodic adrenaline junkie and full on red wine snob. I'm also generally intelligent, reaably good looking, and considerate of others. I even get a fair bit of female attention. But all's not perfect in my world.You see, I have to live and act in a "proper" way as a result of my job. I need to wear the right suits way, say the right things, speak with the right people. It provides me a good life but I'm bored of all the right-ness and looking to get in touch with my naughty side. Explore with me?

My Ideal Person Intelligent, witty, and sensual ladies who are sexy without trying to be get me every time. Bonus points if you're down to earth and experienced in life.

Information
  • 38 / male
  • San Jose, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 1, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English