Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
donny110880 64 / M
"59 yo nice guy seeks"
bennington, New Hampshire, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 15, 2001

To view all of
donny110880's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view donny110880's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,523 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,770,387 Active Members!*
Friends Network
taco148
Online NOW!
California, United States
whitev11
Massachusetts, United States
shandacd2
New Hampshire, United States
ajbi21
Florida, United States
Buttisready
Massachusetts, United States
michelpilote58
Quebec, Canada
bkbear64
Massachusetts, United States
smoothdick58
Massachusetts, United States
seannie65
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
donny110880 64/M
bennington, New Hampshire
Introduction
hi ,,, i am a 59 yo single male looking for fun and friendship. i am 5 10 200 pounds,,, athletic guy with a nice smile and nice blue eyes. i am very open minded ,,,,

My Ideal Person people that love to smile and have fun,, no expectations

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of donny110880's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • bennington, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 1, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: health care
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: