Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dooinyou 55 / 53 / C
"NO STRAIGHT GUYS! Looking for bi males and bi couples. The instant messenger on this site does not work. It shows that I have an instant message, but I can't see it. "
South of Rockford, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 23, 2011

To view all of
dooinyou's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dooinyou's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,050 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,509,067 Active Members!*
Friends Network
moreno1231960
Illinois, United States
rm_penetr88
Wisconsin, United States
Cock4CDTV
Wisconsin, United States
sugarandboo7082
Illinois, United States
chdm3529
Wisconsin, United States
findingu2008
Maryland, United States
now4sexybutt
Illinois, United States
hardtail19671
Iowa, United States
Gosports25
Illinois, United States
 
Status
dooinyou 55/C
South of Rockford, Illinois
No straight guys!
Introduction
... Update.... The wife is no longer participating in the lifestyle. ......Husband is playing alone with her knowledge and approval . We've been together for over 25 years.We have been in and out of the lifestyle on and off depending on how busy we are with other things (s, work, ext.) We would like to get back into it discretely and have some fun either watching one another do things or participating together.We are both bisexual and only play with other bisexual women and men. We are very open minded and like just about everything but pain!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of dooinyou's responses

Information
  • 55/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • South of Rockford, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 1, 1965 July 1, 1967
Travels to: Monroe Center, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: construction Other
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None