Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dora17899871 32 / F
"Ich suche nicht, lasse mich lieber finden ;-)"
Frankfurt am Main, Hesse, Germany
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 8, 2018

To view all of
dora17899871's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dora17899871's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,462 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,194,347 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Minnesota, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Hesse, Germany
Washington, United States
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Indiana, United States
New York, United States
London, United Kingdom
dora17899871 32/F
Frankfurt am Main, Hessen , Germany
Ich suche ein Paar für mehr als nur Sex. Gemeinsame Unternehmungen wäre schön. *** I look for a Couple here to spend Time together, more as only Sex...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Da gibt es einige ;-)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of dora17899871's responses

  • 32 / female
  • Frankfurt am Main, Hesse, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 1, 1989
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Stressig aber schön.
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, German, Italian, türkisch
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts