Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
doremi 67 / M
"Refreshingly real"
Clifton, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
doremi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view doremi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,708 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,046,679 Active Members!*
 
Status
doremi 67/M
Clifton, New Jersey
Introduction
Hello, let's start with hello. It's all about the way you look tonight...or this morning. The look in your eyes, the allure of your thighs. How you look in that dress - and out of that dress. Single, employed, fit man seeking thoughtful, sensual woman for whatever brings us miles of smiles. I'm open to an LTR, open to FWB, and open to something in-between or not so definable. I'm a music fan as you likely guessed from "doremi" and enjoy science fiction and fantasy books. These don't have to be your favorite things...why don't you tell me your favorite things. If we are local, looking forward to meeting yu in person. If your long distance, happy to have your friendship.

My Ideal Person I don't have a perfect person or even a type. So if you are a thoughtful, sensual woman, talk to me. You know how this works, chemistry can be elusive, but let's speak and find out how much we click.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Crowded House, Bach, Jobim, Miles, Beethoven, Piazzolla,
The Jam, Weather Report, Love, etc

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Not just one favorite, and some times more fun to get into
it spontaneously. If I enjoy your company everything else
is secondary. So once you contact me we can share fantasies
privately.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Will explore, and boldly go

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of doremi's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Clifton, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Sales/Marketing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: