Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
doubledragon1 53 / M
"wanna have fun"
Milford, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 19, 2006

To view all of
doubledragon1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view doubledragon1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,566 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 111,999,746 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
doubledragon1 53/M
Milford, Ohio
Introduction
what are we all looking for at this site? SEX yes its true as much as we want to say anything else. was married for long time and someone in the relationship was having sex and it was not me. anyway i am out to catch up. i do know what the hell i'm doing in the bed. trust me and you can ask her even. I love fast bikes faster cars and turbo charged women.

My Ideal Person clean h/w proportionate, fun out going, adventurous, very sexual.Extramarital affairs add excitement to a relationship. so if your married still feel free. i am single. please tell me your fantacies and we will fulfull them. do not need realationship.Don't really think I want one..if you are the right girl there is always the possibility... can be just a sex toy.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of doubledragon1's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Milford, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 20, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown