Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
downtown0669 53 / M
"Fun and Good Company"
Edison, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 1, 2011

To view all of
downtown0669's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view downtown0669's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,581 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,354,978 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nakitablaze
Antioquia, Colombia
justAmberish
New York, United States
rm_bds1366
Maine, United States
vopesahe
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
new2fun101
New Jersey, United States
AWantingPussy
New Jersey, United States
FREEatLAST19702
Delaware, United States
GloryholeLipsNJ
New Jersey, United States
Carmelcream2018
Delaware, United States
 
Status
downtown0669 53/M
Edison, New Jersey
Introduction
I seek something on-going if the chemistry is right, but I am also looking for a FWB and good company. I enjoy dining out, good conversation, staying fit, meeting new people, having fun and many outdoor activities such as the beach, tennis, baseball, kayaking, biking, etc.

My Ideal Person I enjoy ppl that are true to their word, enjoy dining out, and good conversation. I do experiment at times, but there has to be a connection. I prefer to meet at a public place over drinks or coffee to see if there's a connection/chemistry before moving on to next steps.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Led Zep, 4 Seasons, Hall & Oates, Bruce, Luke Bryan,
Old Domininion

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Gena Davis as I cant get enough of her long legs and sultry
lips.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of downtown0669's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Edison, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 27, 1967
Travels to: Edison, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business & Marketing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either