Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
downtown4hours 50 / M
"looking for the real non game playing females u women dont want sex yall wanna chat"
Flint, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 29, 2009

To view all of
downtown4hours's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view downtown4hours's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,618 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,875,394 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Illinois, United States
Iowa, United States
Kentucky, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
downtown4hours 50/M
Flint, Michigan
Well this is a adult site so all the games should be on myspace where the s hang out at please only serious women need to apply um not here to cyber or talk dirty um here to walk the walk so let the fun began .but don't get it twisted ladys I love a great bottle of wine candles soft music and a glass bowl of fresh fruit an to make that all complete I would do what most men don't do or like to do a nice sensual sexual passionate kiss u know the kind of kiss that makes u feel light headed or like u had to much to drink that kiss that sends goose bumps all down ur spine r u ready for that ladys ?

My Ideal Person WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

  • 50 / male
  • Flint, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 14, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Government
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: