Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dpaddictedcpl 41 / 38 / C
"You kinky and fun too?"
Round Rock, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 4, 2011

To view all of
dpaddictedcpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dpaddictedcpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,036 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,861,735 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ankenypervs
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Just4Fun4122
Colorado, United States
pinkzoso
Colorado, United States
treway3
Texas, United States
playfultyme42
Texas, United States
rm_Wer4ever1
Texas, United States
kinkycpl4fun2624
South Carolina, United States
Latinocpl72
Texas, United States
69funtime87
Texas, United States
 
Status
dpaddictedcpl 41/C
Round Rock, Texas
Introduction
Single men we will do the contacting. If you send is messages we will delete them and if it becomes persistent, we will block you. We are very open (kinky) and laidback. We are very sexually open, but we also get along with those that are more tame as well. We just like meeting new people with open minds and having fun, hopefully establishing friendships. We are into things like anal, dp and occasional dvp. Cum play is also fun.

My Ideal Person We are looking for an open couple or single with an optimistic view on things and life, as well as a good sense of humor and personality. Pushy, or overly aggressive people are not welcome, we like laidback, chill and fun people.

Information
  • 41/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Round Rock, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 23, 1981 January 17, 1984
Travels to: mesa, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel