Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dragonfly6171 54 / F
"Friends first then sex"
Wills Point, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 11, 2013

To view all of
dragonfly6171's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dragonfly6171's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,843 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,329,512 Active Members!*
Friends Network
blessed1516
Texas, United States
hotcumrod1000
Texas, United States
abec86
Texas, United States
all_about_you73
Texas, United States
rm_jdaddy6169
Arkansas, United States
want2pleasu100
Arkansas, United States
groupinkellertx
Texas, United States
jgolf1961
Indiana, United States
rm_cowtrain82
Texas, United States
 
Status
dragonfly6171 54/F
Wills Point, Texas
Introduction
I love to watch and be watched .I love to watch I love to watch and be watched.I love oral sex both giving and receiving. If you don't then we are not a match.I enjoy a little bond age but nothing extreme. I love to be held down when I'm fixing to orgasam and made to have multiple ones until I beg for you to stop.I enjoy massages and also giving them.I have a very healthy sex drive and love porn.I'm absolutely addicted to porn lol .I have no tolerance for pushy people and also people who can't seem to understand I have a life outside of this site and it does come first.I'm not trying to be rude but honest when I tell you I'm not looking for black men it's not my thing so if you fit that description I will just ignore or block you if you message me.I'm also not into small cocks ,just average or large sorry but if you have a small one it's a turn off (just honest) I'm open to your wildest fantasies as long as it doesn't involve disrespect or abuse. JUST SO YOU KNOW I STAY LOOKED IN ,DON'T GET MAD IF I DON'T ANSWER RIGHT AWAY

My Ideal Person Someone who is full of personality that I click with.

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Wills Point, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 4, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Private Hospice Care
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: